skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Phillipa Lewis

Non-Executive Chair (Independent)

Ms. Lewis is a professional company director with over 30 years of experience and demonstrated commercialisation success as a director and CEO in the digital healthcare and life sciences sector. She has founded multiple companies and led local and North American IPOs.

Ivan Oshry

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Oshry has more than 30 years of experience of legal practice in Australia and internationally, specialising in corporate law. He has acted as legal adviser to multiple IPO transactions, both locally and internationally. Mr. Oshry is a guest speaker at various local and international conferences.

Mark (Qizhou) Qin

Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Qin is an award winning research analyst and successful business entrepreneur who co-founded a multi award winning marketing consulting firm, CE International. He also authored five books in sales and marketing for the healthcare industry between 2003 and 2008.

L. Fernando Rodriguez B.

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Rodriguez-Bravo has over 20 years of senior leadership experience across industries including skin care and consumer health segments both domestically and internationally. He has been successful in driving the Company’s growth since 2018 by formulating strategies and managing operations.

Hao (Lily) Huang

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms. Huang has over 20 years of senior management experience in the banking industry. She is a vice president within the investment partnerships division of Citi Group Australia. She was awarded top 10 Australia Chinese Entrepreneurs in 2015.
Back To Top