skip to Main Content

Corporate Directory

Board of Directors

Phillipa Lewis Independent Non-Executive Chair
Ivan Oshry Independent Non-Executive Director
Mark (Qizhou) Qin Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer
L. Fernando Rodriguez B. Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Hao (Lily) Huang Independent Non-Executive Director

Share Registry

Boardroom Pty Limited
Level 12/225 George St,
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: 1300 737 760

Back To Top